Contact Us

Who to Contact for What

General Inquiries

Phil Skemer, Director of Undergraduate Studies
Email: pskemer@wustl.edu
Phone: 314-935-3584

Study Abroad

Alex Bradley, Director of Graduate Studies
Email: abradley@wustl.edu
Phone: 314-935-6333

Field Camp; Theses & Honors

Brad Jolliff
Email: bjolliff@wustl.edu
Phone: 314-935-5622

Forms, Folders, & General Administrative Support

Katherine Totty
Email: tottykm@wustl.edu
Phone: 314-935-5603

Career Advising

Patty Katzfey, Assistant Director, Career Development
Email: pkatzfey@wustl.edu
Phone: 314-935-5961

Credit and Degree Issues

Marissa Kaltwasser, Registrar for College of Arts & Sciences
Email: mkaltwasser@wustl.edu
Phone: 314-935-7239

Undergraduate Research

Joy Kiefer, Associate Dean & Director of Undergraduate Research
Email: jkiefer@wustl.edu
Phone: 314-935-8136